What will happen to my files on OneDrive for Business once I graduate?

Viewed 3448 Times

 

You will continue to have access to your files after you graduate.   Your AUP NetID will stay active as long as you use your AUP account.  After six months of inactivity, your AUP login will be deactivated.

When your AUP account has been deactivated, you will have 30 days to recover your data from OneDrive for Business before your files are permanently deleted.

To reactivate your account, contact helpdesk@aup.edu.

Please note that if you have installed Office 2016 on your personal devices, the software will no longer be active when you graduate.

 

 

Was this answer helpful ? Yes (0) / No (0)